BIL & IIJA Dashboard

  1. Home
  2. BIL & IIJA Dashboard

New Mexico Bipartisan Infrastructure Law (BIL) & Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act (IIJA)

CONTENT:

Guidebook and Rural Playbook: Infrastructure Guidebook: https://www.whitehouse.gov/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/BUILDING-A-BETTER-AMERICA-V2.pdf

Rural Playbook: https://www.whitehouse.gov/build/rural/?utm_source=build.gov Resources/links:

White house infrastructure overview: build.gov (https://www.whitehouse.gov/build/?utm_source=build.gov)

National Governors Association Implementation Resources and deadlines: https://www.nga.org/iija-implementation-resources/

Grant opportunities: https://www.grants.gov/

White House Infrastructure Webinars (summaries): https://www.nga.org/news/commentary/white-house-infrastructure-webinars/

U.S. Department of Transportation, Infrastructure: https://www.transportation.gov/infrastructure

Federal Agency Infrastructure Information (Rural Infrastructure): 

US Department of Transportation: https://www.transportation.gov/briefing-room/building-better-america-fact-sheet-rural-communities

US Department of Commerce:

https://www.commerce.gov/news/fact-sheets/2022/04/rural-opportunity-tour-fact-sheet

Environmental Protection Agency: Environment: https://www.epa.gov/infrastructure

Department of Interior: https://www.doi.gov/sites/doi.gov/files/rural-opportunity-tour-fact-sheet.pdf

Department of Energy: https://www.energy.gov/articles/rural-opportunity-tour-fact-sheet

Agriculture:

https://www.usda.gov/media/press-releases/2021/11/06/statement-agriculture-secretary-tom-vilsack-passage-infrastructure

FEMA: https://www.fema.gov/sites/default/files/documents/fema_rural-opportunity-tour-factsheet.pdf

Joint Office of Energy and Transportation: https://driveelectric.gov/

Weatherization Assistance Program: https://www.energy.gov/eere/wap/weatherization-assistance-program

Sample Federal Grant Application Documents: https://www.nmdfa.state.nm.us/budget-division/federal-grants-bureau/#Sample-Federal-Grant-Documents

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES:

Sample Federal Grant Application Documents: https://www.nmdfa.state.nm.us/budget-division/federal-grants-bureau/#Sample-Federal-Grant-Documents

Federal Register: https://www.federalregister.gov/

US Treasury Department: https://home.treasury.gov/

The White House: https://www.whitehouse.gov/

Building a Better America Competitive Infrastructure Funding Opportunities for Local Governments: https://www.whitehouse.gov/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/BIL-Factsheet-Local-Competitive-Funding.pdf

Economic Adjustment Assistance grants: https://eda.gov/arpa/economic-adjustment-assistance/

Federal Funds Granted Dashboard to New Mexico: https://www.nmdfa.state.nm.us/arpa-federal-funds-dashboard/

 

 

Dashboard Download Options

PDF: Save one or more dashboards or workbooks at a time as a PDF (multiple layout options available).
Crosstab: Download CSV file (each chart or table will need to be chosen and each data set exported separately).
Data: Open a web page with the visualization’s data in a table and download as a text file from there. (Make sure to select the visualization for which you want data in the view. “Full data” tab within the download page will provide the best information.)
Image: Save the entire visualization as a JPEG file.
If the Data/Crosstab options are not available, click on one of the exhibits and then attempt the download.