

3/20/2024		
Auditor	Agency Name	Business Unit
Billie Neese	LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SERVICE	11100
Billie Neese	LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE	11200
Billie Neese	LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SERVICE - SENATE	11400
Billie Neese	LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SERVICE - HOUSE	11500
Billie Neese	LEGISLATIVE EDUCATION STUDY COMMITTEE	11700
Billie Neese	LEGISLATIVE MAINTENANCE	11900
Billie Neese	LEGISLATURE	13100
Billie Neese	LEG	13101
Billie Neese	LEG 2	13102
Josie Barela	NEW MEXICO COMPILATION COMMISSION	20800
Anne Killoy	JUDICIAL STANDARDS COMMISSION	21000
Anne Killoy	COURT OF APPEALS	21500
Cynthia Lerma	SUPREME COURT	21600
Billie Neese	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS	21800
Billie Neese	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS / STATEWIDE UNITS	21801
Cynthia Lerma	FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23100
Dalas Perraglio	SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23200
Alpa Mehta	THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23300
Diane Dilgren	FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23400
Anne Killoy	FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23500
Anne Killoy	SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23600
Josie Barela	SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23700
Alpa Mehta	EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23800
Cynthia Lerma	NINTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	23900
Jennifer Archuleta	TENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	24000
Josie Barela	ELEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	24100
Billie Neese	TWELFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	24200
Anne Killoy	THIRTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT	24300
Josie Barela	BERNALILLO COUNTY METRO COURT	24400
Alpa Mehta	FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25100



3/20/2024		
Auditor	Agency Name	Business Unit
Billie Neese	SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25200
Alpa Mehta	THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25300
Josie Barela	FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25400
Alpa Mehta	FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25500
Diane Dilgren	SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25600
Dalas Perraglio	SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25700
Jennifer Archuleta	EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25800
Anne Killoy	NINTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	25900
Billie Neese	TENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	26000
Jennifer Archuleta	ELEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	26100
Billie Neese	TWELFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	26200
Josie Barela	THIRTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY	26300
Dalas Perraglio	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ATTORNEYS	26400
Anne Killoy	ELEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY-DIV.II	26500
Billie Neese	NEW MEXICO PUBLIC DEFENDER	28000
Cynthia Lerma	DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE	30500
Diane Dilgren	STATE AUDITOR'S OFFICE	30800
Anne Killoy	TAXATION AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	33300
Josie Barela	STATE INVESTMENT COUNCIL	33700
Cynthia Lerma	ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS OFFICE	34000
Alpa Mehta	DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION	34100
Alpa Mehta	DFA/GF	34101
Alpa Mehta	DFA/Payroll	34102
Alpa Mehta	DFA/BOF	34103
Diane Dilgren	NEW MEXICO PUBLIC SCHOOL INSURANCE AUTHORITY	34200
Billie Neese	NM RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY	34300
Anne Killoy	GENERAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT	35000
Jennifer Archuleta	EDUCATIONAL RETIREMENT BOARD	35200
Dalas Perraglio	NEW MEXICO SENTENCING COMMISSION	35400
Billie Neese	GOVERNOR'S OFFICE	35600



		3/20/2024
Business Unit	Agency Name	Auditor
36000	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR'S OFFICE	Billie Neese
36100	DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Cynthia Lerma
36600	PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT ASSOCIATION	Cynthia Lerma
36601	PERA Sub-fund	Cynthia Lerma
36900	STATE RECORDS CENTER AND ARCHIVES	Diane Dilgren
37000	SECRETARY OF STATE	Diane Dilgren
37800	STATE PERSONNEL OFFICE	Diane Dilgren
37900	PUBLIC EMPLOYEE LABOR RELATIONS BOARD	Alpa Mehta
38500	NEW MEXICO FINANCE AUTHORITY	Dalas Perraglio
39400	NEW MEXICO STATE TREASURER'S OFFICE	Diane Dilgren
40400	ARCHITECT EXAMINERS BOARD	Cynthia Lerma
41000	ETHICS COMMISSION	Cynthia Lerma
41700	NEW MEXICO BORDER AUTHORITY	Cynthia Lerma
41800	TOURISM DEPARTMENT	Dalas Perraglio
41900	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT	Alpa Mehta
42000	REGULATION AND LICENSING DEPARTMENT	Anne Killoy
43000	PUBLIC REGULATION COMMISSION	Billie Neese
44000	OFFICE OF SUPERINTENDENT OF INSURANCE	Jennifer Archuleta
44600	NEW MEXICO MEDICAL BOARD	Diane Dilgren
44900	BOARD OF NURSING	Dalas Perraglio
46000	EXPO NEW MEXICO	Billie Neese
46400	STATE BOARD OF ENGINEERS & SURVEYORS	Diane Dilgren
46500	NEW MEXICO GAMING CONTROL BOARD	Diane Dilgren
46900	RACING COMMISSION	Billie Neese
47900	VETERINARY BOARD OF MEDICINE	Cynthia Lerma
49100	OFFICE FOR MILITARY BASE PLANNING	Diane Dilgren
49500	SPACEPORT AUTHORITY	Dalas Perraglio
50500	DEPARTMENT OF CULTURAL AFFAIRS	Dalas Perraglio
50800	LIVESTOCK BOARD	Billie Neese
51600	DEPARTMENT OF GAME AND FISH	Dalas Perraglio



		3/20/2024
Business Unit	Agency Name	Auditor
52100	ENERGY, MINERALS & NATURAL RESOURCES DEPT.	Jennifer Archuleta
52200	YOUTH CONSERVATION CORPS	Cynthia Lerma
53800	INTER-TRIBAL INDIAN CEREMONIAL COMMISSION	Anne Killoy
53900	NEW MEXICO STATE LAND OFFICE	Dalas Perraglio
55000	OFFICE OF THE STATE ENGINEER	Diane Dilgren
60100	COMMISSION ON THE STATUS OF WOMEN	Cynthia Lerma
60300	OFFICE OF AFRICAN AMERICAN AFFAIRS	Josie Barela
60400	COMMISSION FOR THE DEAF & HARD OF HEARING	Dalas Perraglio
60500	MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. COMMISSION	Josie Barela
60600	NEW MEXICO COMMISSION FOR THE BLIND	Josie Barela
60900	INDIAN AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT	Anne Killoy
61100	EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT	Josie Barela
62400	AGING AND LONG TERM SERVICES DEPARTMENT	Cynthia Lerma
63000	HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT	Cynthia Lerma
63100	WORKFORCE SOLUTIONS DEPARTMENT	Alpa Mehta
63200	WORKER'S COMPENSATION ADMINISTRATION	Anne Killoy
64400	DIVISION OF VOCATIONAL REHABILITATION	Billie Neese
64500	GOVERNOR'S COMMISSION ON DISABILITY	Diane Dilgren
64700	DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES PLANNING COUNCIL	Josie Barela
66200	MINERS' COLFAX MEDICAL CENTER	Cynthia Lerma
66500	DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH	Diane Dilgren
66700	ENVIRONMENT DEPARTMENT	Dalas Perraglio
66800	NATURAL RESOURCES TRUSTEE	Dalas Perraglio
67000	DEPARTMENT OF VETERAN SERVICES	Josie Barela
68000	OFFICE OF FAMILY REPRESENTATION & ADVOCACY	Jennifer Archuleta
69000	CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES DEPARTMENT	Jennifer Archuleta
70500	MILITARY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT	Jennifer Archuleta
76000	ADULT PAROLE BOARD	Billie Neese
76500	JUVENILE PAROLE BOARD	Josie Barela
77000	CORRECTIONS DEPARTMENT	Jennifer Archuleta



		0/20/202-1
Business Unit	Agency Name	Auditor
78000	CRIME VICTIMS REPARATION COMMISSION	Cynthia Lerma
79000	DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY	Alpa Mehta
79500	HOMELAND SECURITY AND EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT	Alpa Mehta
80500	STATE TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT	
92400	PUBLIC EDUCATION DEPARTMENT	Josie Barela
92500	NEW MEXICO BEEF COUNCIL	
93000	CENTRAL REGION EDUCATION CO-OP	
94000	PUBLIC SCHOOL FACILITIES AUTHORITY	Josie Barela
94900	EDUCATION TRUST BOARD	Alpa Mehta
95000	HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT	Alpa Mehta
	FCD Auditor's Phone Number and E-mail Address	
(Geneva Cordova (Supervisor) - 505-479-2073 - geneva.cordova@dfa.nm.go	v
	Billie T Neese - 505-479-2077- BillieT.Neese@dfa.nm.gov	
	Diane Dilgren - 505-479-2083 - Diane.Dilgren1@dfa.nm.gov	
	Jennifer Archuleta (Lead) 505-538-5568 - jennifer.archuleta@dfa.nm.gov	
	Josie Barela - 505-479-2076 - josie.barela@dfa.nm.gov	
	Cindy Olguin (Supervisor) - 505-479-2080 - cindy.olguin@dfa.nm.gov	
	Alpa Mehta - 505-372-9865 - alpa.mehta@dfa.nm.gov	
	Anne Killoy (Lead) -505-216-8659 - anne.killoy@dfa.nm.gov	
	Dalas Perraglio - 505-479-2082 - dalas.perraglio@dfa.nm.gov	
	Cynthia Lerma - 505-479-2084 - cynthia.lerma@dfa.nm.gov	